Contact

LivableStreets Office

location: 100 Sidney Street, Cambridge, MA 02139
mail: 70 Pacific Street, Cambridge, MA 02139
E: info@livablestreets.info 
P: 617.621.1746

Staff
Lynn_Holmgren_June_2017_(2).png

Content & Publications Manager / Lynn Drew
E:
lynn@livablestreets.info

Louisa_Gag_headshot_June_2017.png

Program Coordinator / Louisa Gag
E: 
louisa@livablestreets.info

Jeannie_Hess_June_2017.png

Development Specialist / Jeannie Hess
E:
jeannie@livablestreets.info

Kristiana_Headshot.png

Community Engagement Coordinator / Kristiana Lachiusa
E:
kristiana@livablestreets.info

Tony_Lechuga_headshot_2_(1).png

Emerald Network Program Manager / Tony Lechuga
E:
tony@livablestreets.info

Andrew_McFarland_headshot_June_2017.png

Policy & Community Engagement Advisor / Andrew McFarland
E: andrew@livablestreets.info

Stacy_Thompson_headshot_June_2017.png

Executive Director / Stacy Thompson
E: 
stacy@livablestreets.info

Program Assistant / Catherine Gleason
E:
catherine@livablestreets.info

 

Committees

The Fundraising Committee / Kathryn Carlson
E: kathryn@livablestreets.info

Board of Directors of LivableStreets / Brian Sant
E: brian@livablestreets.info

The Finance Committee / Matt Carstensen
E: matt@livablestreets.info

Advocacy Committee / Kristiana Lachiusa
E: kristiana@livablestreets.info

The Governance Committee / Stephen Gershman
E: stephen@livablestreets.info