Contact

LivableStreets Office

location: 100 Sidney Street, Cambridge, MA 02139
mail:70 Pacific Street, Cambridge, MA 02139
E: info@livablestreets.info 
P: 617.621.1746

Staff
Stacy_Thompson_headshot_June_2017.png

Executive Director / Stacy Thompson
E: 
stacy@livablestreets.info

Lynn_Holmgren_June_2017_(2).png

Lorraine Fryer / Digital Content Manager
E:
lorraine@livablestreets.info

Louisa_Gag_headshot_June_2017.png

Public Policy & Operations Manager / Louisa Gag
E: 
louisa@livablestreets.info

Program Assistant / Catherine Gleason
E:
catherine@livablestreets.info

Ambar Johnson

Ambar Johnson / Program Director
E:
ambar@livablestreets.info

Kristiana_Headshot.png

Community Engagement Coordinator / Kristiana Lachiusa
E:
kristiana@livablestreets.info

Andrew_McFarland_headshot_June_2017.png

Policy & Community Engagement Advisor / Andrew McFarland
E: andrew@livablestreets.info

Committees

The External Committee / Julia Wallerce
E: julia@livablestreets.info

Board of Directors of LivableStreets / Brian Sant
E: brian@livablestreets.info

The Internal Committee / Matt Carstensen
E: matt@livablestreets.info

Advocacy Committee / Kristiana Lachiusa
E: kristiana@livablestreets.info