Contact

LivableStreets Office

location: 100 Sidney Street, Cambridge, MA 02139
mail: 70 Pacific Street, Cambridge, MA 02139
E: info@livablestreets.info 
P: 617.621.1746

Staff
Lorraine, a young white woman with short brown and blue hair, smiles at the camera from in front of a green wooden door.

Lorraine Fryer / Creative Content Manager
lorraine@livablestreets.info

Louisa, a young white woman with shoulder-length brown hair, smiles at the camera while standing in front of a white brick wall.

Louisa Gag / Policy Advisor
louisa@livablestreets.info

Catherine, a young white woman with shoulder-length dark brown hair pulled back from her face, smiles at the camera; there is a tree in the background.

Catherine Gleason / Program and Policy Coordinator
catherine@livablestreets.info

Ambar, a young black woman with her hair braided in long, thin cornrows, smiles at the camera while standing in front of green foliage and a brick wall.

Ambar Johnson / Program Director
ambar@livablestreets.info

Kristiana, a young white woman with shoulder-length light brown hair, smiles at the camera while standing in front of a tree.

Kristiana Lachiusa / Community Engagement Manager
kristiana@livablestreets.info

María de la Luz, a young Latina woman with long brown hair, looks at the camera with a smile as she crouches in front of a snowy mountain scene.

María de la Luz Lobos Martínez / Community Engagement Fellow
mariadelaluz@livablestreets.info

Shavel'le, a young black woman with shoulder-length curly black hair and glasses, sits cross-legged in a grass field and rests her face in her right hand while she smiles at the camera.

Shavel'le Olivier / Community Engagement Coordinator
shavel'le@livablestreets.info

Anabelle, a Latina woman with shoulder-length straightened brown hair wearing a white shirt, smiles at the camera while standing in front of the boston harbor with the city's skyline in the distance.

Anabelle Rondon / Great Neighborhoods Network Director
anabelle@livablestreets.info

Stacy, a young white woman with asymmetrically-cut, chin-length brown hair, smiles at the camera while standing in an urban area featuring trees.

Stacy Thompson / Executive Director
stacy@livablestreets.info

Committees

The External Committee / Julia Wallerce
julia@livablestreets.info

Board of Directors of LivableStreets / Brian Sant
brian@livablestreets.info

The Internal Committee / Matt Carstensen
matt@livablestreets.info

Advocacy Committee / Kristiana Lachiusa
kristiana@livablestreets.info