Contact

Screen_Shot_2015-06-08_at_2.32.41_PM.png  LivableStreets Office

location: 100 Sidney Street, Cambridge, MA 02139
mail: 70 Pacific Street, Cambridge, MA 02139 
E: info@livablestreets.info 
P: 617.621.1746

Screen_Shot_2015-06-08_at_2.32.41_PM.png  Staff

Stacy_Thompson-headshot-Feb2015.png

Executive Director / Stacy Thompson
E: 
stacy@livablestreets.info

Community Engagement Manager / Andrew McFarland
E: andrew@livablestreets.info

Louisa_Gag_headshot-March2016.png

Program Coordinator / Louisa Gag
E: 
louisa@livablestreets.info

Nidhi_Gulati_headshot.png

 Emerald Network Program Manager / Nidhi Gulati
E: 
nidhi@livablestreets.info

jeanwithbroccoli.jpg

Development Specialist / Jeannie Hess
E: jeannie@livablestreets.info

Lynn_headshot.jpg

Content & Publications Manager / Lynn Holmgren
E: lynn@livablestreets.info

Screen_Shot_2015-06-08_at_2.32.41_PM.png  Committees

The Fundraising Committee / Kathryn Carlson
E: kathryn@livablestreets.info

Board of Directors of LivableStreets / Steven Nutter
E: steven@livablestreets.info

The Finance Committee / Kendra Kennedy
E: kendra@livablestreets.info

Advocacy Committee / Charlie Denison
E: charlie@livablestreets.info

The Governance Committee / Nina Garfinkle
E: nina@livablestreets.info