Event/activity

Circle The City Event

Sun, 07/15/2012 - 11:00am - 4:00pm

Sunday, July 15th - 11:00am-4:00pm
@ Franklin Park and Jamaica Pond, Boston [map]

Circle The City Event

Sun, 06/24/2012 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Sunday, June 24th - 1:00-5:00pm
@ Franklin Park, Boston [map]

Boston Cyclists Union "Spring Kickoff Party"

Sat, 04/28/2012 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Saturday, April 28th - 7:00-10:00p
@ The Fourth Wall Project, 132 Brookline Ave, Boston [map]

Presented by the Boston Cyclists Union

The String Theory Bike Tour

Sat, 05/19/2012 - 10:15am

Saturday, May 19th - 10:15a
@ Kendal Square, Cambridge [map]

Hosted by the Cambridge Bicycle Committee

Arlington Bicycle Winter Special

Thu, 03/08/2012 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Thursday, March 8th - 7:00-9:00pm
@ Arlington Center for the Arts, 41 Foster St, East Arlington [map]

Join the Arlington Bicycle Advisory Committee (ABAC) for the annual indoor Bicycle Winter Social get-together. Light refreshments will be served.

22nd Annual Walk & Celebration

Thu, 03/22/2012 - 4:00pm

Thursday, March 22nd - 4:00pm
@ Microsoft NERD Center, One Memorial Drive, Cambridge [map]

WalkBoston is thrilled to announce that U.S. Surgeon General Dr. Regina Benjamin will be the walk leader and keynote speaker at our 22nd Annual Walk & Celebration.

Mock Green Line Extension Groundbreaking Rally

Thu, 10/20/2011 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, October 20th - 6:00pm
@ 81 Highland Ave, Somerville [map]

Are you fed up with latest delay in the Green Line Extension project,

Right to the City (RTTC) Rally & March

Fri, 09/30/2011 - 2:00pm

Friday, September 30 - 2:00pm
@ the band stand, Boston Common, Boston [map]

It's time to take back our city!

Right to the City March & Rally

BRA Community Event for East & West First Street, South Boston

Mon, 05/03/2010 - 5:30pm

The Boston Redevelopment Authority will host a series of community events to discuss the planning of East & West First Street in South Boston:

Walking Tour
Monday, May 3, 2010 (Rain Date: Tuesday, May 4, 2010)
5:30 PM

Corner of West Second & B Streets
South Boston, MA 02127

**********
Charrette
Wednesday, May 5, 2010
6:00 PM

Tynan School
650 West Fourth Street
South Boston, MA

**********
Charrette

Syndicate content
</